materias
 colecciones
 revistas
 autores/as
 destacados
 catálogo
 
 ebooks
Ecología Política
Mientras tanto
Quaderns de la Mediterrània
Libros Libres

 

 

 

 


distribuidores


Andalucía Occidental (Cádiz, Sevilla, Huelva y Córdoba)
Librosur
c/ Trastámara, 15 1ºB
41001 Sevilla
Sevilla
Tel. 952 251 004 - Fax. 952 653 004
librosur@librosur.es


Andalucía Oriental (Málaga, Granada, Almería y Jaén)
C.A.L. Málaga
C/ Bodegueros, 43 – Nave 3
29006 Málaga
Malaga
Tel. 952 251 004 - Fax. 952 653 004
calmalaga@calmalaga.es


Aragón (Aragón, La Rioja y Soria)
Icaro Distribuidora
C/ A nave, 39. Polg. Id. El Plano
50430 María de Huerva
Zaragoza
Tel. 976 126 333
icaro@icaro.es


Asturias (Asturias y Galicia)
Distribuciones Cimadevilla, S.A.
C/ Arquímedes,172 Polg. Id. Roces3
33392 Porceyo
Gijón
Tel. 985 307 043 - Fax. 985 167 215
comercial@discimadevilla.com


Castilla y León (Castilla y Leon)
Arcadia
C/ Cromo, 48
47010 Valladolid
Valladolid
Tel. 983 395 049 - Fax. 983 395 059
administracion@arcadialibros.com


Castilla-La Mancha (Madrid, Toledo, Ciudad Real, Cuenca y Guadalajara)
Distrifer Libros, S.L.
C/ Valle de Tobalina, 32 - Nave 5-6
28021 Madrid
Madrid
Tel. 917 962 709 - Fax. 917962677
distrifer@distriferlibros.es


Cataluña
MADE
Av. Catalunya, s/n. Pol. Ind. Can Coll
08185 Lliçà de Vall
Barcelona
Tel. 938 436 556
pedidosmade@telefonica.net


Cataluña
Virus
c/ Junta de comerç, 18
08001 Barcelona
Tel. 93 441 38 14
virus@pangea.org


Comunidad Valenciana (Valencia, Castellón)
Gea Llibres
c/ G nave 6 polg. Ind El Oliveral
46394 Ribarroja de Turia
Valencia
Tel. 961 665 256 - 961 665 257 - Fax. 961 665 249
gea@delibros.com


Extremadura (Extremadura)
Librosur
c/ Trastámara, 15 1ºB
41001 Sevilla
Sevilla
Tel. 952 251 004 - Fax. 952 653 004
librosur@librosur.es


Illes Balears (Baleares)
Palma Distribuicions
Dragonera, 17
07014 Palma de Mallorca
Mallorca
Tel. 971 289 421 - Fax. 971 456 188
tmarimon@ispbaleares.com


Islas Canarias (Canarias)
Distribuciones Tamonante C.B.
Carretera General El Rosario, 44, Vivienda B
38315 La Perdoma. La Orotava. Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife
Tel. 922 196 166
d.tamonante@gmail.com


País Vasco (Navarra y Pais Vasco)
Bitarte Liburu Zerbiatzuak
c/B naves 42-44 Pol. Ind. Berriainz
31195 Berriozar
Navarra
Tel. 948 302 239 - Fax. 948 302 708
yoar@bitarte.net


Región de Murcia (Alicante, Albacete y Murcia)
Gaia Libros S.L.
Sagitario, 7-9
03006 Alicante
Alicante
Tel. 965 110 516 - Fax. 965 114 126
gaia@xpress.es